Wednesday, August 26, 2009

The Spheres

The Deity from whom Proceed the Nine Spheres

There are seven main chakras within the body. There are also two centres above the crown chakra. This makes a total of nine centres. Each of the chakras has a left, centre and right aspect. In each aspect dwells a different angelic aspect of the Divine.